Greensboro Economic
Development Alliance

342 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

Office: (336) 387-8312
Toll-free: (888) 693-6939
Fax: (336) 510-0295

greensboroeda@greensboro.org

Directions to our office »

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Staff

The Greensboro Economic Development Alliance staff is committed to the constant pursuit of improving the quality of life and business in Greensboro and Guilford County, North Carolina.

   
Dan Lynch

Dan Lynch
President


Phone: 336- 387-8310
Email: dlynch@greensboro.org



Cyndi Dubel

Cyndi Dancy
Vice President

Business Development Services

Phone: 336- 387-8313
Email: cdancy@greensboro.org

 

Robin Rhyne  

Robin Rhyne

Vice President

Existing Industry Services

Phone: 336- 387-8315

Email: rrhyne@greensboro.org

 

Beverly Brewer

Beverly Brewer
Manager

Web & Information Services

Phone: 336- 387-8314
Email: bbrewer@greensboro.org

 

Ingrid Hopper

Ingrid Hopper
Manager

Investor Relations & Administrative Services

Phone: 336- 387-8311
Email: ihopper@greensboro.org

 

Meridith Berger  

Meridith Berger
Manager Existing Industry Services

Phone: 336-387-8329
Email: mberger@greensboro.org

 

Barbara West  

Barbara West
Manager, Business Development Services

Phone: 336-387-8312
Email: bwest@greensboro.org